Gilles Peterson presents the Worldwide FM Top Ten for December, a monthly chart of ten tracks that sums up his favourite moments on the station, including music played, guest appearances, interviews, tributes and special broadcasts. Music from Juls, Kokoroko, Gray, Dorothy Ashby, SZA, China Moses, Jacqueline Dee & Johnnie Walker and more.



Track: Juls – Gwarn

Track: Kokoroko – Abusey Junction (Live version) [Brownswood Recordings]

Track: Gray – Drum Mode [White Label]

Track: Dorothy Ashby – Wine [Cadet Records]

Track: SZA – Go Gina [Top Dawg Entertainment]

Track: China Moses – Breaking Point (Live WWFM Version)

Track: Jacqueline Dee & Johnnie Walker – Farewell To Welfare (Kon’s Foodstamps Rework) [Unreleased]

Track: Jehst feat. Jyager And Confucius MC – Billy Green Is Alive [YNR Productions] 

Track: Sun Ra and his Arkestra – Yeah Man [Modern Harmonic]

Track: The Other People Place – Let Me Be Me [Warp Records]


Danke, das Du meinen Beitrag kommentieren möchtest

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.