Worldwide FM: Brownswood Basement: Gilles Peterson w/ Leroy Burgess, John Morales & Red Greg // 10-11-17

Gilles Peterson presents a weekly show from the iconic Brownswood Basement. This week features an interview and live performance from Leroy Burgess, words and music from John Morales and mix from Red Greg. Mit Musik von Rick James, Universal Robot Band, Deadly Sins, Class Action & Chris Wiltshire, Leroy Burgess und anderen ….



Black Ivory – You and I
Class Action – Weekend
Herbie Mann – Stomp Your Feet
Rick James – Big Time
Logg – I Know You Will
Universal Robot Band – Barely Breaking Even

Leroy Burgess Live Session //
Get Loose

Teena Marie – Lover girl
Inner Life – Caught Up (In a One Night Love Affair)
Convertion – Sweet Thing
Fonda Rae – Over Like a Fat Rat

DJ Red Greg mix//
Logg – On The Line
Leroy Burgess – Heartbreaker
Leroy Burgess -Heavenly
Intrigue – Together Forever
Black Ivory – White Wind
Dazzle – All

Danke das Du meinen Beitrag kommentieren möchtest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.