The mix was designed around the idea of time. These tracks don’t seem to conform to the traditional definition of ‘form’, but rather take on a shape that is malleable, without definition. In this way, the ‘unpredictable’ nature of the music lends itself to exploration and contemplation.

Listening to this mix is like looking into the composer’s soul… a kind of organized and beautiful sound chaos. As I created this mix, I was reminded of the difficulties we all face doing something others perceive to be outside the norm, and how our lives twist and turn with every decision good or bad, right or wrong.


  1. HOW THE WEST WAS REALLY WON – Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross
  2. Sounds Like Fear  – Anasia
  3. Overture (For Other Halfs) – Brian McBride
  4. Ferrum – Chihei Hatakeyama
  5. Radiant City – Robin Guthrie, Harold Budd
  6. SONG1 – Anasia
  7. Hand Covers Bruise – Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross
  8. Verflossen ist das Gold der tage – Bersarin Quartett
  9. The Plateaux Of Mirror – 2004 Digital Remaster – Harold Budd, Brian Eno
  10. ORPHANS OF KRYPTON – Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross
  11. First Light – 2004 Digital Remaster – Harold Budd, Brian Eno
  12. Sunset – Lubomyr Melnyk
  13. Spinner – Brian Eno & Jah Wobble
  14. Tears in Rain – Vangelis,
  15. Olancha Farewell – Harold Budd
    16a. Love Theme – From “Blade Runner” Vangelis
    16b. SONG4 – ANASIA5MICE
  16. Rain – Hans Zimmer, Benjamin Wallfisch
  17. Against The Sky – 2005 Digital Remaster – Harold Budd, Brian Eno,
  18. Lights On Water – Pan-American
  19. Flight From The City – Jóhann Jóhannsson, Yuki Numata Resnick, Tarn Travers, Ben Russell, Clarice Jensen
  20. Aisatsana [102] – Aphex Twin

Danke, das Du meinen Beitrag kommentieren möchtest

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.